Home
Service
Cruise Ship
Rv's/Trailers/Boats
Auto Services
Rates
Reservations
Holiday Travel
Loyalty Program
Sustainable Transportation
How To Find Us
About Us
Contact
Comments
 


Please remember that space availability is limited, and often sells out well in advance of certain holidays.  You can guarantee that we'll accept your car by planning ahead and making a reservation.  You'll be glad you did.

The following are San Diego Airport Parking Company's "defined holiday" periods for 2018, during which you can expect there to be limitations on space, as well as our ability to accept certain discounts.

  • MLK Jr. Day 1-15: Thu, Jan 11 to Tue, Jan 16
  • Presidents Day 2-19: Thu, Feb 15 to Tue, Feb 20
  • Easter 4-1: Mon, Mar 26 to Fri, Apr 6
  • Memorial Day 5-28: Thu, May 24 to Tue, May 29
  • Independence Day 7-4: Fri, Jun 29 to Thu, Jul 5
  • Labor Day 9-3: Thu, Aug 30 to Tue, Sep 4
  • Columbus Day 10-8: Thu, Oct 4 to Tue, Oct 9
  • Veterans Day 11-12: Thu, Nov 8 to Tue, Nov 13
  • Thanksgiving 11-22: Mon, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 25
  • Xmas & New Years 12-25 & 1-1: Thu, Dec 20 to Wed, Jan 2

Top